Your Language Resource Center!     

Golden Library Series


Hardcover 31 pages each book, 12 books.
A collection of 12 different children's stories in Arabic with tashkeel and a glossary at the end of the book to ensure understanding. In a boxed set of 12 mini books 7 1/2 x 7 1/2 inches. Stories Include: The Wily Fox The Good Woman The Intelligent Goat The Ant's Lesson The Friendly Dog The Trap The Lazy Duck The Pigeon and the Ant The Brave Child The Undisciplined Rabbit The Farmer and His Animals The Woodcutter and the Parrot

Add to Cart:

  • Model: JA2771

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 November, 2011.

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment SiteLock
Copyright © 2022 Continental Book Company.